Choose another country or region to see content specific to your location and shop online.

Continue

We ship to US states only. Customers that have overridden our checkout address fields in attempt to have their order sent to other countries must be aware that it will not arrive. You will only be refunded if we are able to stop the order or if it is returned. This will be minus any carriage charge.

Please make sure you have entered every field for the delivery address in the checkout window. Deliveries may be delayed or rejected if part of the address is missing or entered incorrectly.

Shipping details

The shipping cost for each order is $7.50

Once you place your order you will receive an order confirmation email, then you will receive another email once your order has been shipped.

All orders from are shipped by Standard Post from our Ohio Fulfilment Centre*. Your order will be dispatched within 24 hours, with the exception of weekends and public holidays.

Any errors may incur a delay in shipping.

*We will endeavour to deliver goods promptly but accept no liability for delay for any cause.

For any queries regarding shipping, please contact us here

Christmas Fulfilment Centre Hours

Friday 24th December – 08:00 – 14:00
Saturday 25th December – Closed
Sunday 26th December – 08:00 – 16:30
Monday 27th December – 08:00 – 16:30
Tuesday 28th December – 08:00 – 16:30
Wednesday 29th December – 08:00 – 16:30
Thursday 30th December – 08:00 – 16:30
Friday 31st December – 08:00 – 14:00
Saturday 1st January – Closed
Sunday 2nd January – 08:00 – 16:30